All model railway exhibitions and events | Add your event

Model Railway Exhibitions and Events in Greater London

Map loading...

Friday 19 January 2018 to Sunday 21 January 2018

Meridienne Exhibitions  
London Model Engineering Exhibition

Haringey, Greater London

Wednesday 14 February 2018

Tappers Model Railway Club  
Evening Meet

Bromley, Greater London

Saturday 17 February 2018

Hillingdon Railway Modellers  
Test Track Public Day

Hillingdon, Greater London

Saturday 10 March 2018

Tappers Train Collectors Club  
Saturday Club Meet

Bromley, Greater London

Saturday 24 March 2018 to Sunday 25 March 2018

Warners Exhibitions  
London Festival of Railway Modelling

Haringey, Greater London

Sunday 1 April 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Saturday 7 April 2018

Beckenham & West Wickham Model Railway Club  
Vintage Toy Train Show

Bromley, Greater London

Saturday 28 April 2018 to Sunday 29 April 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
West Essex Modelrail

Havering, Greater London

Sunday 6 May 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Sunday 3 June 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Sunday 1 July 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Sunday 5 August 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Sunday 2 September 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Live Steam Open Day (Ride on Railway)

Redbridge, Greater London

Saturday 6 October 2018 to Sunday 7 October 2018

Ilford & West Essex Model Railway Club  
Becontree Model Railway Showcase

Barking and Dagenham, Greater London

Total found: 14