All model railway exhibitions and events | Add your event

Model Railway Exhibitions and Events in Leicestershire

Map loading...

Saturday 17 February 2018 to Sunday 18 February 2018

Syston Model Railway Society  
Leicester Model Railway Show

Sileby, Leicestershire

Sunday 18 February 2018 to Monday 19 February 2018

Syston Model Railway Society  
Leicester Model Railway Show

Sileby, Leicestershire

Saturday 17 March 2018

Train Collectors Society  
Spring Show and Agm

Leicester, Leicestershire

Saturday 21 April 2018

Gauge 1 Model Railway Association  
Gimra Spring Show

Shepshed, Leicestershire

Saturday 21 April 2018

Worldwide Group of the N Gauge Society  
2018 Annual Convention and Exhibition

Kegworth, Leicestershire

Saturday 19 May 2018

Lutterworth Railway Society  
Model Railway Exhibition

Lutterworth, Leicestershire

Saturday 2 June 2018

Lionel Collectors Club Uk  
Annual American Classic Toy Train Show

Leicester, Leicestershire

Friday 15 June 2018 to Sunday 17 June 2018

Great Central Railway  
The Model Event

Quorn, Leicestershire

Saturday 1 September 2018 to Sunday 2 September 2018

Soar Valley Model Railway Club  
Heart of the Midlands Model Railway Exhibition

Loughborough, Leicestershire

Total found: 9