All model railway exhibitions and events | Add your event

Model Railway Exhibitions and Events in West Sussex

Map loading...

Saturday 3 March 2018

West Sussex N Gauge Model Railway Club  
Open Day

Lancing, West Sussex

Saturday 10 March 2018

Wealden Railway Group  
25th Anniversary Personal Layout Show

Lancing, West Sussex

Saturday 17 March 2018 to Sunday 18 March 2018

East Grinstead Model Railway Club  
Model Railway Exhibition

East Grinstead, West Sussex

Saturday 7 April 2018

Horsham Model Railway Club  
Club Open Day

Horsham, West Sussex

Saturday 14 April 2018 to Sunday 15 April 2018

Crawley Model Railway Society 
Annual Model Railway Exhibition

Horsham, West Sussex

Saturday 28 July 2018

West Sussex N Gauge Society Group  
N Gauge Model Railway Show & N Gauge Society A.G.M

Horsham, West Sussex

Saturday 1 September 2018

Burgess Hill Model Railway Club  
Burgess Hill Model Railway Club Annual Exhibition 2018

Burgess Hill, West Sussex

Saturday 6 October 2018

Horsham Model Railway Club  
10th Anniversary Show

Horsham, West Sussex

Saturday 3 November 2018 to Sunday 4 November 2018

West Sussex N Gauge Model Railway Club  
A Model Railway Show

Angmering, West Sussex

Total found: 9